The Website Of

Charles Hornback

Favorites    Interests    Vote Caster     Word Lookup     Web Search

Web Chat     NewsFeed

About Me

My name is Charles.  I grew up and still live in Lexington, KY, USA.  My family consists of two brothers (one older: David and one younger: James), one sister: Joan (older), one brother-in-law: Greg, one sister-in-law: Kim, five nephews (my younger brother has 3 sons: Drew, Joey, Jacob and my sister has 2 sons: Josh and Christian), and my mother: Joyce (my father: Joseph Ralph passed away on January 23, 2012 and is dearly missed still).  I work part-time as a greeting card clerk at a CVS Pharmacy (I keep the department straightened, pull re-order tickets when needed, scan the tickets to order, put the order(s) away when they arrive, and put up and take down the seasonal (Christmas, etc.) products when they arrive.

Online

Most of my time spent online is using the chat program mIRC.  While chatting on there, I connect to the n0c0 network (irc.n0c0.net).  On that network I have my own server (Completely) linked.  The network is still fairly new and is still growing but we welcome all users to come and check us out for themselves to see if you would like to become a member of our ever-growing family of users/chatters.  We hope to see you there.  I also spend a bit of time online using Facebook (I know I don't need to explain anything about it to you though).  I, of course, spend some time online to check my email messages and surfing the Web (like most anyone else).

 


hit counter

Designed By Charles Hornback